Show Me Where It Hurts Auckland, New Zealand

Hip-shakin' duo featuring Josh Hetherington on vocals and Fender Rhodes electric piano and Ronny Haynes on drums and vocals.

Stepping out in all their finery – finest of threads, finest of tunes – the two peddle a sweet and savoury smorgasbord of swingin’ sass and soul, and fingerpoppin’ rock-a-rolla!

With a hands-on-hips line on the groove, Show Me Where It Hurts gonna make you wanna move
... more

contact / help

Contact Show Me Where It Hurts

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code